Contact Us

Kurt Nilsen
Managing Director

+61 2 8042 8200
kurt@lionunderwriting.com.au

Jacques Deliege
Senior Liability Underwriter

+61 2 8042 8205
jacques@lionunderwriting.com.au

Emma Willis
Assistant Liability Underwriter

+61 2 8042 8203
emma@lionunderwriting.com.au

Ralph Dissell
Director

+61 2 8042 8202
ralph@lionunderwriting.com.au

Sara McLoughlin
Underwriting Administrator

+61 2 8042 8206
sara@lionunderwriting.com.au

Patrick Sindall
Assistant Underwriter

+61 2 8042 8207
patrick@lionunderwriting.com.au

Dyan Frohloff
Financial Lines Underwriter

+61 2 8042 8208
dyan@lionunderwriting.com.au

Joanne Ford
Underwriting Administrator

+61 2 8042 8204
joanne@lionunderwriting.com.au

Call (02) 8042 8200

For more information please feel free to give us a call or fill up the form below.