Contact Us

Kurt Nilsen
Managing Director

+61 2 8042 8200
kurt@lionunderwriting.com.au

Jacques Deliege
Senior Casualty Underwriter

+61 2 8042 8205
jacques@lionunderwriting.com.au

Dyan Hamill
Professional Lines Underwriter

+61 2 8042 8208
dyan@lionunderwriting.com.au

Sara McLoughlin
Administration Manager

+61 2 8042 8206
sara@lionunderwriting.com.au

Ralph Dissell
Director

+61 2 8042 8202
ralph@lionunderwriting.com.au

Emma Willis
Liability Underwriter

+61 2 8042 8203
emma@lionunderwriting.com.au

Matthew King
Property Underwriter

+61 2 8042 8207
matt@lionunderwriting.com.au

Joanne Ford
Underwriting Administrator

+61 2 8042 8204
joanne@lionunderwriting.com.au

William Rich
Portfolio Manager – Marine

+61 2 8042 8211
william@lionunderwriting.com.au

Vivian Enright
Assistant Underwriter

+61 2 8042 8209
vivian@lionunderwriting.com.au

Yvonne McCauley
Assistant Underwriter

+61 2 8042 8210
yvonne@lionunderwriting.com.au

Call (02) 8042 8200

For more information please feel free to give us a call or fill up the form below.